Official Holidays 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Chakri Day
Friday, April 06
th Flag
Songkran Festival
Friday, April 13
th Flag
Songkran Festival (observed)
Monday, April 16
th Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag
Wisakha Bucha Day
Tuesday, May 29
th Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Bodindradebayavarangkun’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, July 30
th Flag

August

H. M. The Queen's Birthday (observed)
Monday, August 13
th Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
The passing of H. M. late King Bhumibol Adulyadej (observed)
Monday, October 15
th Flag
Chulalongkorn Day
Tuesday, October 23
th Flag

November

Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

H. M. The Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday
Wednesday, December 05
th Flag
Constitution Day
Monday, December 10
th Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag