Consular Section Holiday and Closures for Bangkok

May 2022


Wednesday, May 04

Wednesday, May 25

Monday, May 30

June 2022


Friday, June 03

Monday, June 20

Wednesday, June 29

July 2022


Monday, July 04

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

August 2022


Friday, August 12

Wednesday, August 31

September 2022


Monday, September 05

Wednesday, September 28

October 2022


Monday, October 10

Monday, October 24

Wednesday, October 26