Consular Section Holiday and Closures for Bangkok

November 2022


Thursday, November 24

Wednesday, November 30

December 2022


Monday, December 05

Monday, December 26

Wednesday, December 28

January 2023


Monday, January 02

Monday, January 16

Wednesday, January 25

February 2023


Monday, February 20

Wednesday, February 22

March 2023


Wednesday, March 29